



Ms. Rosie Pettigrew
Chair / Vice Chair / Marketing Chair
Term: 11/1/17-10/31/21



Dr. Glen Brown, Jr.Secretary-Treasurer / Finance Chair
Term: Appointed 3/6/17



Mr. William Moss Finance Committee Term: 6/19/17-6/1/21



Mr. Lloyd Holcomb, Jr. Term: Appointed 1/7/19



Mr. Lelan Stice Term: 4/15/19-4/30/23



Mrs. Berinda Eugene Term: 6/17/19-5/31/23