Minutes Pine Bluff Historic District Commission Meeting July 20, 2018 Minutes

The Pine Bluff Historic District Commission met on Friday, July 20, 2018 at 3:00PM in the Council Chambers Conference Room.

Roll Call: There were three commissioners present, Dee Herring Gatlin, Dave Sadler, and Will Jenkins. Other attendees present were: Evelyn Horton, Danny Bradshaw, Elijah Lacy, Rodger Dadlani, Mayor Shirley Washington, Lori Walker and Sarah Price.

Minutes: There wasn't a quorum.

There was discussion back and forth with attendees.

Meeting was adjourned